top of page

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President: Nora Shaughnessy

Email: president@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (705) 875-4975

 

Vice President: David McOuat

Email: vicepresident@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905)440-5116

 

Secretary-Treasurer: Amanda Willett

Email: secretarytreasurer@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (705) 868-4967

 

Recording Secretary: Angela Clarke

Email: recordingsecretary@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905) 435-6244

STEWARDS:

(Vacant? - Please contact David McOuat Vice-President) 

 

Clerical: Sandra Tavares

Email: sctavares70@gmail.com

Custodial: Andrew Mackey

Email: amackey63@yahoo.com

 

Information Technology: VACANT

Email: Please contact Vice-President

 

Learning Commons Specialists: Jennifer Cooke

Email: cookejenn1@gmail.com

Maintenance: Charles Foy

Email: Charlesfoy@hotmail.ca

 

Registered Early Childhood Educators: Amanda Willett

Email: secretarytreasurer@cupelocal1453.com

 

Paraprofessionals: Abigail Duke & Alanna Gujarati

Email: Cupeparaprofessionals@gmail.com

 

Educational Assistants: Colette Secord 

Email: secordcolette28@gmail.com

TRUSTEES:

 

Mike Shaughnessy

Email: shag3phaze@gmail.com

Clifford Wright

Email: wclifford434@gmail.com

Angela Clarke

Email: recordingsecretary@cupelocal1453.com

Joint Health & Safety Members:

Nora Shaughnessy - Certified Worker Representative 

Email: president@cupelocal1453.com

Kelli Braund

Email: blessingsbycreativekelli@gmail.com

Job Evaluation Committee:

 

Primary Members:

David McOuat

Email: vicepresident@cupelocal1453.com


Trevor Ardron

Email: trevor.ardron@hotmail.com

Alternate Members:

Glenna Birkhof

Hannah Johnston

WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA:

David McOuat

Email: website@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905)440-5116

1453FullLogo_Transparent_NoBuffer.png
bottom of page