CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President: Nora Shaughnessy

Email: president@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (705) 875-4975

 

Vice President: David McOuat

Email: vicepresident@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905)440-5116

 

Secretary-Treasurer: Nicole Pomfret

Email: secretarytreasurer@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905) 242-0838

 

Recording Secretary: Angela Clarke

Email: recordingsecretary@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905) 435-6244

STEWARDS:

 

Clerical: Nicole Pomfret

Email: secretarytreasurer@cupelocal1453.com

Custodial: Clifford Wright

Email: wclifford434@gmail.com

 

Information Technology: Michael Kaszuba

Email: mkaszuba@nexicom.net

 

Learning Commons Specialists: Jennifer Cooke

Email: cookejenn1@gmail.com

 

Maintenance: Mike Shaughnessy

Email: shag3phaze@gmail.com

 

Registered Early Childhood Educators: Amanda Willett

Email: a.willett2016@gmail.com

 

Paraprofessionals: Sandra Tavares

Email: sctavares70@gmail.com

 

Educational Assistants: Taylor Popplewell 

Email: tpopplewell.cupe@gmail.com

TRUSTEES:

Taylor Popplewell 

Email: tpopplewell.cupe@gmail.com

Mike Shaughnessy

Email: shag3phaze@gmail.com

Clifford Wright

Email: wclifford434@gmail.com

Membership Officer:

Taylor Popplewell

Email: tpopplewell.cupe@gmail.com

Joint Health & Safety Members:

Taylor Popplewell

Email: tpopplewell.cupe@gmail.com

Kelli Braund

Email: creativekelli@icloud.com

Job Evaluation Committee:

 

Primary Members:

David McOuat

Email: vicepresident@cupelocal1453.com


Trevor Ardron

Email: trevor.ardron@hotmail.com

Alternate Members:

Glenna Birkhof

Taylor Popplewell 

WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA:

David McOuat

Email: website@cupelocal1453.com

Phone: (905)440-5116

1453FullLogo_Transparent_NoBuffer.png